• review rating 5  Steve was our driver so awesome, friendly and helpful. Will recommend you for sure!

    thumb Joan Wagner
    6/13/2016

    review rating 5  Everyone knows I like to travel safe and in style thats why I use Executive Transportation. Top shelf service for reasonable prices.

    thumb L.a. Nik
    4/18/2014

    review rating 5  Best transportation company in Minneapolis! Definitely a great choice!

    thumb Susan Salonek
    12/08/2013

    review rating 5  First class transportation. I only use these guys when I'm in mpls. Gus is a great guy and knows all of the ins and outs of the city.

    thumb Steve Peterson
    12/06/2013

    review rating 5  These guys were so AWESOME!! I booked them to pick my husband and I up for our one year anniversary! It was a surprise so he had no idea I had a ride reserved! These guys went above and beyond though, by letting me drop off our Wild jerseys before hand. While we were at dinner our amazing driver folded them and put them out for us for when we got back to the car after dinner, so we could put them on before going to the game! Again, another surprise for my husband! I look forward to using them again and again!!!

    thumb Justine Simmons
    1/16/2015

    review rating 5  Best transportation company in Minneapolis hands down! Our driver was great and we had a great time! Thanks again and look forward to using you again in the future.

    thumb Mike Smit
    8/06/2014

    review rating 5  Executive Transportation is always prompt, courteous, safe and professional. They have beautiful, well cared for vehicles and very fair prices. They have been and always will be my first call for private transportation!

    thumb Andrea Phillips Viera
    12/05/2013

    review rating 5  Great team great service!

    thumb Katie Donovan
    6/03/2014

    review rating 5  But I not work hear a bartender from Seven, did he started the company when I had Bellanotte open.

    thumb David Koch
    8/12/2015
  • review rating 5  Always professional, courteous, and friendly! I've used them for years and will continue. Thank you guys!

    thumb Erik Thurber
    6/14/2017

    review rating 5  After frustrations with other companies I was really surprised with Executive Transportation. Executive is so easy to work with, 100% professional and their customer service is unrelieved. Amber was so considerate and quick to find the perfect fit to my transportation needs. Their drivers and affiliates are the best in the business. They truly care about their customers.

    thumb Danielle LaBelle
    6/14/2017

    review rating 5  Sweetest, cleanest, classiest ride in town!

    thumb Nancy Kuehn
    1/15/2015

    review rating 5  Have used them several times and they are fantastic!

    thumb Patty Arends
    12/05/2013

    review rating 5  These guys were so AWESOME!! I booked them to pick my husband and I up for our one year anniversary! It was a surprise so he had no idea I had a ride reserved! These guys went above and beyond though, by letting me drop off our Wild jerseys before hand. While we were at dinner our amazing driver folded them and put them out for us for when we got back to the car after dinner, so we could put them on before going to the game! Again, another surprise for my husband! I look forward to using them again and again!!!

    thumb Justine Simmons
    1/16/2015

    review rating 5  Best transportation company in Minneapolis hands down! Our driver was great and we had a great time! Thanks again and look forward to using you again in the future.

    thumb Mike Smit
    8/06/2014

    review rating 5  Executive Transportation is always prompt, courteous, safe and professional. They have beautiful, well cared for vehicles and very fair prices. They have been and always will be my first call for private transportation!

    thumb Andrea Phillips Viera
    12/05/2013

    review rating 5  Great team great service!

    thumb Katie Donovan
    6/03/2014

    review rating 5  But I not work hear a bartender from Seven, did he started the company when I had Bellanotte open.

    thumb David Koch
    8/12/2015